Hello, dad! (short from Laura)

Hello, dad! I’ts me. Oscar
How “who I am?”
I’m that you called your “son”!
Don’t you remember?
Once you called me “son”. And forced me into it.
Till you enjoyed the game.
Then you threw me out and have chosen another “son” and denied my job. And my name. And me.
So, what the hell you want, now?
This is my time. This is my life. My only life – not only yours -! This is my time with him and I won’t allow you to waste it.
This is the life I built up again.
All my life you tried to manipulate me. To your advantage.
Now, dad, fuck you!
This is my time.
My life.
Our own life.
Keep out! Stay away from me! From him.
I won’t allow you to destroy me another time.

– after July, 14 mail to laura.luzi@email.it

Rispondi

